案例

首页 >> 案例

SYM 塔吊在城市中心建设住宅工程
SYM 塔吊在城市中心建设住宅工程


SYM塔吊在北京的建设项目

项目描述:

三台塔式起重机正在建造的不仅仅是一个住宅区,每栋楼有20层,包括约4,000个住宅,日托中心等等。建筑物之间的区域将为各种休闲设施提供空间,例如公园和游乐场。

项目挑战:

作为SYM的长期客户,该建筑承包商依靠三台塔吊(全部来自SYM)来完成主要项目。该项目本身已分为多个施工阶段,每个阶段都使用一到三台塔式起重机。作为规划过程的一部分,SYM的项目部门要确定塔吊解决方案确保钩高不超过60米,工作半径在45至50米之间的起重机不会相互干扰。

项目目标:

该项目预计于2020年中期完成,其结果是建立一个现代化,可持续的居民区,使居民享有社区意识,使用替代能源并始终在家中感到安全。

项目成果:

各个施工阶段还意味着塔式起重机的位置大约每六个月变化一次。为了使所需的拆卸和重新组装过程更轻松,更经济,三台塔式起重机均站在十字形基座上。这是第一次使用这种基础,新操作概念和整体操作给承包商留下了深刻的印象。 “这些起重机一如既往的安全可靠,”负责该项目机器的Lestat Feng说。


联系我们:www.symtowercrane.com

电子邮件:enquiry@symtowercrane.com

电话:0086-24-84317130

Projects

HOME >> Projects

SYM tower cranes build residential project in the heart of city
SYM tower cranes build residential project in the heart of city

SYM tower cranes build residential project in the heart of city

Project Description:

Three tower cranes are building more than just a residential district in Beijing, The 3 building, each with 20 floors, will comprise around 4,000 residential units, a day care centre,  and much more. The area between the building will offer space for various recreational facilities such as parks and playgrounds.

Project Challenge:

As a long-standing SYM customer, the building contractor  is relying on three tower cranes, all produced at SYM, for the major project. The project itself has been divided into various construction phases and one to three  tower cranes are in use for each of these. As part of the planning process, SYM’s own project department, Tower Crane Solutions, ensured that none of the cranes, with a hook height of up to 60 metres and a working radius of between 45 and 50 metres, would get in each other's way.

1.jpg

Project Objectives

The project is due for completion by the middle of 2020, the result being a modern, sustainable residential neighbourhood where residents enjoy a sense of community, use alternative energy sources and always feel secure in their homes.


Project Proposals

The various construction phases also mean that the location of the tower cranes changes approximately every six months. To make the required disassembly and reassembly processes easier and more economical, the three tower cranes all stand on cruciform bases. It’s the first time has used this type of foundation and the contractor is impressed by both the concept and the cranes’ operation as a whole. “The cranes are safe and reliable as usual,” says Lestat Feng, who is responsible for this project 's machinery.






Contact us: www.symtowercrane.com

Email:enquiry@symtowercrane.com

Tel:0086-24-84317130